(231) 631-4215 tvmorrison@chartermi.net

Area Chamber of Commerce

Elk Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce – www.elkrapidschamber.org – 231-264-8202

Traverse City Chamber of Commerce – www.tcchamber.org – 231-947-5075

Fife Lake Chamber of Commerce – www.fifelakechamber.com – 231-577-1737

Central Lake Chamber of Commerce – www.central-lake.com – 231-544-3322

Bellaire Chamber of Commerce – www.bellairechamber.com – 231-533-6023

Alden Chamber of Commerce – www.visitalden.com – 231-587-5500

Interlochen Chamber of Commerce – www.interlochenchamber.org – 231-276-7141

Benzie County Visitors Guide – www.visitbenzie.com – 231-882-5801

Title Companies

Corporate Settlement Solutions – www.visitcss.com – 231-264-4444 – Deb Vanloo

Riverside Title Co. – www.riversidetitle.org – 231-264-6462 – Clinton Shattuck

Home Inspection Services

Denoyer Inspection Services – www.inspectordenoyer.com – 231-631-0270

Traverse City Home Inspections – www.traversecityhomeinspections.com – 231-499-3256

Win Home Inspections – www.winhomeinspectiontraversecity.com – 231-938-0700

Big Moose Home Inspections – www.bigmoose.us – 800-531-0233

Home Inspections USA – www.homeinspectionsusa.us – 800-730-6610

Surveyor

Farrier Surveying – www.farriersurveying.com – 231-258-8162

Scott D. McLain -Michigan Geomatics – 5422 Goodrick Road Traverse City, MI 49684 231-325-2655

Financial Institutions

Chemical Bank – Holly.Tegel@ChemicalBankMI.com – 231-922-3913 – Holly Tegel

M Bank – jklingelsmith@bankmbank.com – 231-941-6311 – John Klingelsmith

Front Street Mortgage – bill@frontstreetmtg.com – 231-946-6300 Bill Holmes

Independent Bank – cdakoske@ibcp.com – 231-778-1046 – Chris Dakoske

Huntington Bank  – donna.nelson@huntington.com – 231-922-5850 – Donna Nelson

Traverse City State Bank – gailc@tcsb.com – 231-995-8714 – Gail Chambers

Insurance Companies

Fitzpatrick Insurance – www.fitzinsurance.com – 231-264-0333

Fisher Insurance –  www.fischerins.com – 231-264-6161

Freis Insurance  – 231-264-8305

Patton Insurance – www.nustarinsurance.net – 231-544-1116

Construction/remodeling

Pine-Aire Builders – www.pineaireinc.com – 231-599-3838 – Dan Stilson

Bogard & Sons Construction LLC – 231-499-6025 – Andy Bogard

Merchant Builders – www.jmerchantbuilders.com – 231-264-6025 – Jay Merchant

Gribi Builders – www.gribibuilders.com – 231-264-5545 – Roger Gribi

DLH Builders – www.dlhbuilders.com – 231-498-2293 – Ryan Hill

Knowles Homes – 231-218-2551 – Alonzo Knowles

NW MI Construction – 231-409-9200 – Gene Lalone

Irving’s Professional Remodeling & Repair – 231-944-9081 – Irving Swartz

 

Plumbers

Parallel Plumbing – 231-342-8394 – Bill Knapp

Torch Plumbing – 231-331-4522

Heating & Cooling

K&K Heating & Cooling – www.heatingandcoolingkandk.com – 231-264-8323

Matt’s Mechanical Contracting, LLC – 231-350-3241

Bob’s Heating & Cooling – www.teambobs.com – 231-941-4064

Lawn Service

Hill Top Lawn Services – 616-570-9205 – Mike Courter

Self Storage

AAA Self Storage 6631/6719 M72 /east, Williamsburg. 231-392-5608, aaastorageacme@gmail.com, www.aaastorageacme.com

 

******

Toni Morisson does not endorse or recommend any commercial products, processes, or services. Therefore, mention of commercial products, processes, or services on Toni’s site, tonimorrisonrealestate.com, cannot be construed as an endorsement or recommendation. This site provides links and information to other service providers for informational purposes and the convenience of its users. When users select a link to an external Web site, they are leaving thetonimorrisonrealestate.com and are subject to the privacy and security policies of the owners/sponsors of the external site.